Your research context: Australia · ASIC

Back to search results
Scope, limitations and evidence

Regulatory registration and eligibility to open an account are separate checks.

  • TMGM

    Trademax Australia Limited

    ASIC · 436416

    Matched to regulator records · current status unconfirmed

    Scope, limitations and evidence

    Public entity/licence records grouped by the regulator’s country.

    This does not establish resident eligibility. Check the contracting entity and access conditions separately.

    Scope, limitations and evidence ↗ · 2026-09-13

The comparison or profile below also includes brand-wide information. It may not all apply to the entities above.

TMGM

Australia · ASIC

Only documents for this country/regulator. Account-opening approval remains a separate check.

Costs · Platforms

Terms for the named entities. Minimum spreads are not total costs or a cheapest-first ranking.

Compare this broker →
Other scope: brand-wide and other-entity records

These preserved records are not restricted to the selected entity. Do not apply another entity’s terms to the entity above.

TMGM

  • Catalog records
Brand overview and official site

TMGM operates through 3 legal entities recorded in the current FXVeritas research file across Mauritius, Seychelles, and Australia.

Official website snapshot
An official website snapshot is not on file for this broker.

Official website snapshot

File section · 04

Trading conditions

Advertised figures are published by the broker. Observed figures are FXVeritas measurements and are not currently monitored.

Minimum deposit
AUD entity account table: USD 100 or equivalent, determined by trading-account currency
Maximum leverage
Up to 1:30
Base currencies
USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, NZD and CAD
Account types
Edge / Classic / Cent
Commission
FX USD 7 round-turn; metals USD 5 round-turn / No commission
Advertised minimum spread
From 0.0 pips
Swap-free option
Available
Copy trading
Available

Not in file — Platforms

By account type

Edge

FX USD 7 round-turn; metals USD 5 round-turn · From 0.0 pips

Classic

No commission · From 1.0 pip

Cent

USD 15 for most local payment methods · Up to 1:500

Funding and non-trading fees on file

  • Currency conversionExternal deposits and withdrawals in a different currency · Converted at the daily bank rate; no separate TMGM percentage statedTrademax Australia Limited external funding conversions only.Official source
  • Deposit feeMethods listed on the /en funding page · USD 0 TMGM fee; method-specific minimums applyTMGM /en funding page; exact operating entity, region and payment-method availability are not stated.Official source
  • Inactivity feeUSD 10 monthly after more than 12 months inactiveTrademax Australia Limited Edge and Classic accounts only; inactivity means no deposit, withdrawal, opening or closing activity during the period.Official source
  • Withdrawal feeMethods listed on the /en funding page · USD 0 TMGM fee; intermediary bank charges can applyTMGM /en funding page; exact operating entity, region and payment-method availability are not stated.Official source

Known evidence gaps

These items remain unresolved after checking the cited official sources. Unknown does not mean unavailable.

  • Minimum depositOfficial global page is internally contradictory, listing USD 100 while also saying TMGM has no minimum deposit.Checked source 1

Official evidence

Advertised figures are not observed spreads. Observed data is not currently monitored. Last checked: Aug 22, 2026, 02:04 UTC

Spread intelligenceSwap intelligence

Not monitored — No observed data. Not currently monitored.

Research changes

These are saved research additions, not dates when a regulator changed a licence. Previous source-check and import records remain in the audit archive.

  1. · Source check

    TMGM · Trademax Australia Limited · costs source check

  2. · Source check

    TMGM · Trademax Australia Limited · protection source check

View full research history →