XM
Cyprus · CYSEC
Only documents for this country/regulator. Account-opening approval remains a separate check.
Three checks before choosing
Trading Point of Financial Instruments Limited · CY · CYSEC
1. Check the cost and account type
Zero: USD7 round trip per USD100,000 traded. EUR/USD minimum spreads: Ultra Low 0.8, Zero 0.
Read the conditions
Cyprus entity / EEA scope. Cost disclosure linked from the current legal list; effective date not stated. USD notional, not a flat fee per lot. Holding charges may debit or credit. After at least 90 inactive days, monthly dormant fee USD10, capped at free balance. Minimum spreads retain the 29 September account-page check.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-302. Check the tool and its limits
Lists MT4 and MT5.
Read the conditions
Source ↗ · 2026-09-293. Protection for this entity
Account overview states negative balance protection.
Read the conditions
Source ↗ · 2026-09-29
Request research
Sources
Costs, platforms and protection first
XM
Cyprus · Trading Point of Financial Instruments Limited
- Costs
- Zero: USD7 round trip per USD100,000 traded. EUR/USD minimum spreads: Ultra Low 0.8, Zero 0.
- Platforms
- Lists MT4 and MT5.
- Client protection
- Account overview states negative balance protection.
Sources and applicability
Public documents for the named entity/account. Confirm residence acceptance when applying.
Cyprus entity / EEA scope. Cost disclosure linked from the current legal list; effective date not stated. USD notional, not a flat fee per lot. Holding charges may debit or credit. After at least 90 inactive days, monthly dormant fee USD10, capped at free balance. Minimum spreads retain the 29 September account-page check.
Cyprus Costs and Associated Charges — section 3.1.3, page 3 ↗ · 2026-09-30Cyprus legal documents — current Costs and Charges link ↗ · 2026-09-30Cyprus account overview — EUR/USD minimum spreads ↗ · 2026-09-29Terms for the named entities. Minimum spreads are not total costs or a cheapest-first ranking.
Before applying
For Zero, use USD-equivalent trade value rather than lot count alone to check commission.
Sources ↗ · 2026-09-30