STARTRADER
- Catalog records
Brand overview and official site
STARTRADER operates through 4 legal entities recorded in the current FXVeritas research file across Australia, South Africa, Mauritius, and Seychelles.
Official website snapshot
Official website snapshot
Research counts and additional checks
Key Facts
From catalog-applicable records.
4
Legal entities in catalog
1/3
Verified licences in catalog
Not recorded
Client protection
Unknown
Official-source conflicts
Not recorded
Last checked
Catalog
Research coverage
Related Research
Research summary
Catalog scopeFrom catalog-applicable records on file.
A published research file may record further entities and licences beyond this catalog-applicable scope.
Research confidence
Research completeness/source coverage; not broker safety or suitability.
Licence verification
1 regulator-register confirmed
3 licences recorded
Recorded licence source links
Latest source check
Outstanding issues
- Unresolved licences 2 View licences
- View recorded coverage limitations
Researched by FXVeritas Research Desk · Evidence standard: Primary-source verification · Research evidence methodology · Editorial independence · Corrections policy
File section · 02
Regulatory dossier
Licenses are tracked by legal entity, not brand name alone.
Regulator verified means the licence was confirmed on an official register. Unverified means that confirmation is not recorded. A check attempt is not verification.
Records for 4 entities and 3 licences; 1 checked against primary regulator sources.
01
STARTRADER PRIME GLOBAL PTY LTD
AustraliaRegistration number 156005668
- Regulator
- ASIC
- License number
- 421210
- License status
- Active
- Verification
- Verified catalog licence
- Last check attempt
- 3 weeks ago
- Primary evidence
- ASIC register
02
STARTRADER INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD
South AfricaRegistration number —
- Regulator
- FSCA
- License number
- 52464
- License status
- Active
- Verification
- Unverified
- Last check attempt
- 3 weeks ago
- Primary evidence
- Official broker source
03
STARTRADER Financial Markets Limited
MauritiusRegistration number 212229 GBC
- Regulator
- FSC_MU
- License number
- GB24203371
- License status
- Active
- Verification
- Unverified
- Last check attempt
- 3 weeks ago
- Primary evidence
- Official broker source
04
STARTRADER LIMITED
SeychellesRegistration number 8427362-1
Check before choosing a contracting entity
Licence evidence is not yet included here for: STARTRADER LIMITED
Missing records do not establish that an entity is unregulated or unavailable. Check your contracting entity and its licence.
Protection coverage and research scope
Protection information is not included for: STARTRADER PRIME GLOBAL PTY LTD / STARTRADER INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD / STARTRADER Financial Markets Limited / STARTRADER LIMITED. This does not establish that protection is absent.
No regulatory event is stored in this file. This does not establish the absence of regulatory issues.
Research extract
- Known gaps
- client protection not in filetrading data not monitoredno published community reviews
Research Confidence describes file completeness and evidence coverage. It is not a safety rating or recommendation.
Change-history coverage
No history events in this file yet.
File section · 03
Client protection
Protection is stored by legal entity and jurisdiction, not by brand name. Unknown is not No.
Not in file — No entity-level protection facts are stored yet. Unknown is not No.
Brand-level claims are not shown as entity-level facts. Missing data stays unknown.
File section · 04
Trading conditions
Advertised figures are published by the broker. Observed figures are FXVeritas measurements and are not currently monitored.
- Platforms
- MT4 / MT5 / WebTrader / STARTRADER App
- Base currencies
- AUD / CAD / EUR / GBP / USD / NZD
- Account types
- Prime ECN / Standard / ECN
- Commission
- Commission applies; amount not stated on the account page / No commission except indices / Commission per lot applies; amount not stated on the account page
- Advertised minimum spread
- From 0.0 pips
- Copy trading
- Available
Not in file — Minimum deposit · Maximum leverage · Swap-free option
By account type
Prime ECN
Commission applies; amount not stated on the account page · From 0.0 pips
Standard
No commission except indices · From 1.3 pips
ECN
Commission per lot applies; amount not stated on the account page
Funding and non-trading fees on file
- Deposit feeNo STARTRADER deposit feeSTARTRADER funding page; exact operating entity and regional availability are not stated.Official source
- Withdrawal feeNo STARTRADER withdrawal fee in most countries; international telegraphic-transfer bank fees may be passed throughSTARTRADER funding page; country and payment-method dependent, with exact operating entity not stated.Official source
Known evidence gaps
These items remain unresolved after checking the cited official sources. Unknown does not mean unavailable.
- Minimum depositThe account page contains generic educational ranges rather than a STARTRADER-specific minimum.Checked source 1
- Maximum leverageOfficial account page advertises high leverage but the reviewed excerpt does not specify a maximum.Checked source 1
- Swap-free optionOrdinary swap charges are described but no explicit swap-free offering was established.Checked source 1
- Inactivity feeOnly generic educational content was located; no STARTRADER amount was established.Checked source 1
- Currency conversion feeOnly generic educational content was located; no STARTRADER rate was established.Checked source 1
Official evidence
- STARTRADER Trading AccountsAug 22, 2026, 00:00 UTC
- Invest with the Best: Copy for SuccessAug 22, 2026, 00:00 UTC
Advertised figures are not observed spreads. Observed data is not currently monitored. Last checked: Aug 22, 2026, 01:47 UTC
Spread intelligenceSwap intelligence
Not monitored — No observed data. Not currently monitored.
File section · 05
Sources & verification
A source URL may be on file without an individually recorded successful check.
Official broker website
Official broker sourceNot individually checkedNot individually timestampedView source
ASIC register
Primary regulator sourceRegulator verified3 weeks agoShown on each licence evidence row
Regulator register
Primary regulator sourceNot regulator-verifiedNot individually timestampedShown on each licence evidence row
Regulator register
Primary regulator sourceNot regulator-verifiedNot individually timestampedShown on each licence evidence row
Source inclusion is not verification, endorsement, or a statement that the broker is safe.
Recorded answers
The licence counts below cover only the records included in this summary. Additional source findings are linked separately.
What the sources show →Is STARTRADER regulated?
What the provider discloses
STARTRADER Global Financial Consultation & Financial Analysis LLC — The UAE entity describes Category 5 introduction and promotion, not brokerage or trade execution. A UAE licence in this disclosure therefore does not identify the entity that holds or executes a trading account. Sources and scope →
Independent regulatory check
FXVeritas records 4 catalog-applicable legal entities for STARTRADER. 1 of 3 catalog-applicable licences are regulator-verified. Regulatory protection can differ by the entity serving the client.
A provider disclosure is not an independent licence confirmation. Match your agreement’s company name, service permissions and residence conditions before applying.
Which legal entities are recorded for STARTRADER?
The current FXVeritas file records 4 legal entities. A brand name is not a licence.
- STARTRADER PRIME GLOBAL PTY LTD
- STARTRADER INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD
- STARTRADER Financial Markets Limited
- STARTRADER LIMITED
Which regulators are recorded?
The current file records 3 regulator codes: ASIC, FSCA, FSC_MU.
Which licence identifiers are recorded?
The current file records 3 licence identifiers.
- ASIC · 421210Primary source
- FSCA · 52464Primary source
- FSC_MU · GB24203371Primary source
How many catalog-applicable licences are verified?
FXVeritas has independently verified 1 of 3 catalog-applicable licences.
What client-protection evidence is recorded?
Client-protection evidence is not yet recorded in this file. Missing evidence is not a finding that protection is absent.
What remains unresolved?
2 recorded licence items remain unresolved in the current file. Unresolved is not a confirmed adverse finding.
Investigations
FXVeritas editorial research. These notes are independent of external review sites.
Not in file — No investigations published for this broker yet.