Before applying

Three checks before choosing

Choose a country in Finder to check the entity and terms for that scope. Finder →

Request research

Requests help prioritize research; they do not change the published evidence.

No name or email required. A daily network identifier is used only to limit duplicate requests. Requests are not published.

XS

  • Catalog records
Brand overview and official site

XS operates through 4 legal entities recorded in the current FXVeritas research file across Mauritius, South Africa, Seychelles, and Australia.

Official website snapshot
An official website snapshot is not on file for this broker.

Official website snapshot

File section · 04

Trading conditions

Advertised figures are published by the broker. Observed figures are FXVeritas measurements and are not currently monitored.

Minimum deposit
See account-specific conditions below
Maximum leverage
See account-specific conditions below
Account types
Cent / VIP / Copy Standard / Copy Pro / Standard / Micro / Pro / Elite
Commission
No commission / Commission applies; amount not publicly stated on comparison / No commission / No commission / No commission / No commission / No commission / USD 6 round turn
Advertised minimum spread
Average EURUSD spread 1.1 pips
Swap-free option
Available
Copy trading
Available

Not in file — Platforms · Base currencies

By account type

Cent

No minimum deposit · No commission · Average EURUSD spread 1.1 pips

VIP

USD 100,000 · Commission applies; amount not publicly stated on comparison · Average EURUSD spread 0.1 pips

Copy Standard

No commission · Average EURUSD spread 1.1 pips

Copy Pro

No commission · Average EURUSD spread 0.7 pips

Standard

No minimum deposit · Up to 1:2000 · No commission · Average EURUSD spread 1.1 pips

Micro

No minimum deposit · No commission · Average EURUSD spread 1.1 pips

Pro

USD 500 · No commission · Average EURUSD spread 0.7 pips

Elite

USD 500 · USD 6 round turn · Average EURUSD spread 0.1 pips

Funding and non-trading fees on file

  • Currency conversionfunds received in a currency without a matching client account · Converted to the account base currency at the rate applied when funds are available; internal markup not disclosedXS Ltd (Seychelles) clause 16.4; third-party conversion charges may also apply under the funding-methods page.Official source
  • Deposit feeNo internal XS fee; third-party fees may applyBroker-side fee; provider, bank and intermediary fees remain possible.Official source
  • Withdrawal feeNo internal fee normally; up to 3% for no trading activity, abusive practices, fraud or agreement breachExceptional-policy fee.Official source

Known evidence gaps

These items remain unresolved after checking the cited official sources. Unknown does not mean unavailable.

  • Inactivity feeThe current XS Ltd agreement and funding schedule disclose no general account-maintenance inactivity fee; they disclose only loyalty-tier demotion and a possible withdrawal fee up to 3% when there has been no trading activity.Checked source 1Checked source 2Checked source 3
  • Currency conversion feeThe current XS Ltd agreement defines the conversion timing and rate basis, but no internal percentage or markup is disclosed; third-party conversion fees may apply.Checked source 1Checked source 2

Official evidence

Advertised figures are not observed spreads. Observed data is not currently monitored. Last checked: Aug 22, 2026, 02:04 UTC

Spread intelligenceSwap intelligence

Not monitored — No observed data. Not currently monitored.

What the sources show

Each finding shows its own check date and applies only to the named entity and source; the group file remains incomplete.

Provider licence disclosure ·

XS Ltd — Seychelles / XS Ltd — Saint Vincent

The footer distinguishes the Seychelles licence from same-name SVG incorporation. It also identifies technology and payment companies separately. Compensation arrangements depend on the contracting entity, not the shared brand.

Sources and scope

Identifiers disclosed by the provider; current regulator status not independently verified here.

Company / corporate identifier
Saint Vincent: 27216 BC 2025
Authority or registration system
Seychelles FSA for Seychelles entity
Disclosed financial permission
Seychelles: SD089

Entity matched; identifier scope below ·

XS LTD

The FSA list names this Seychelles entity. This entry does not print its licence number or establish which residence-specific account contracts with it.

Sources and scope

Entity-name match only; no licence-number verification inferred.

Authority or registration system
Seychelles FSA
Source comparison log →

Research changes

These are saved research additions, not dates when a regulator changed a licence. Previous source-check and import records remain in the audit archive.

  1. · Research record updated

    XS · Entity, source and scope findings added

View full research history →